VENOM To Release 'Storm The Gates' on December 14th

VENOM will release their 15th full-length studio album, "Storm The Gates", on December 14 through Spinefarm Records. The follow-up to 2015's "From The Very Depths" will be made available on CD and digital formats, with vinyl and cassette versions to arrive in early 2019.

Frontman Conrad "Cronos" Lant commented: "Get ready for another killer album, packed full of awesome riffs and screaming mayhem.

"We've been hard at work for over two years to make sure this new release raises the bar, to deliver a demonic mix of old and new.

"Get ready to lay down your souls, legions!"

"Storm The Gates" track listing:

01. Bring Out Your Dead 02. Notorious 03. I Dark Lord 04. 100 Miles To Hell

05. Dark Night (Of The Soul) 06. Beaten To A Pulp 07. Destroyer 08. The Mighty Have Fallen 09. Over My Dead Body 10. Suffering Dictates 11. We The Loud 12. Immortal 13. Storm The Gates


Recent Posts