Please reload

Recent Posts

VENOM To Release 'Storm The Gates' on December 14th

November 9, 2018

 VENOM will release their 15th full-length studio album, "Storm The Gates", on December 14 through Spinefarm Records. The follow-up to 2015's "From The Very Depths" will be made available on CD and digital formats, with vinyl and cassette versions to arrive in early 2019.

Frontman Conrad "Cronos" Lant commented: "Get ready for another killer album, packed full of awesome riffs and screaming mayhem. 

"We've been hard at work for over two years to make sure this new release raises the bar, to deliver a demonic mix of old and new. 

"Get ready to lay down your souls, legions!"



"Storm The Gates" track listing:

01. Bring Out Your Dead 
02. Notorious 
03. I Dark Lord 
04. 100 Miles To Hell 

05. Dark Night (Of The Soul) 
06. Beaten To A Pulp 
07. Destroyer 
08. The Mighty Have Fallen 
09. Over My Dead Body 
10. Suffering Dictates 
11. We The Loud 
12. Immortal 
13. Storm The Gates


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload