top of page

FIFTH ANGEL Release 'The Third Secret' Official Video

FIFTH ANGEL's first new album in almost 30 years, "The Third Secret", is out today via Nuclear Blast. The album features the incredible talents of guitarist and lead vocalist Kendall Bechtel, bassist John Macko and drummer and backing vocalist Ken Mary.

Macko says: "When we began this process, we always were mindful to write songs that moved us as a band first. We felt that if we achieved that, then the music will most likely touch our fans as well." Bechtel adds: "We are very proud of the new album! We hope the fans will hear the classic threads of the FIFTH ANGEL they know and love, along with the growth and maturity the individuals of the band have gone through over the years. We hope they love the new songs as much as we do."

The cover artwork for "The Third Secret" was created by Zsofia Dankova (POWERWOLF) and can be seen below.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Stars Are Falling 02. We Will Rise 03. Queen Of Thieves 04. Dust To Dust

05. Can You Hear Me 06. This Is War 07. Fatima 08. Third Secret 09. Shame On You 10. Hearts Of Stone


Recent Posts


bottom of page