Doomsday Outlaw have unveiled the music video for 'Hard Times'


UK hard rockers Doomsday Outlaw have unveiled the music video for the title track to their new album, "Hard Times"! If you haven't checked this band out yet, then do yourself a favor and get on it! This is killer bluesy hard rock made for groovin'!

"It is a brave, bold record. One that makes no bones about the fact it is aiming big. That is not to say that there is anything contrived about it, rather it is just what great bands used to do, they refined, they got better with confidence and by album number three they were ready. In that respect DO are a throwback, because, they are so ready you can almost feel it." 9/10 - Maximum Volume Music

And for you UK residents, be sure to catch the band on their upcoming 2018 tour dates, including dates with labelmates Wayward Sons!

OCTOBER Fri 19 Oct Black Heart, London - Headline show

NOVEMBER Tues 20 Nov Cavern, Exeter - Wayward Sons tour Wed 21 Nov Academy 2, Oxford - Wayward Sons tour Fri 23 Nov Market Hall, Scarborough - Wayward Sons tour Sun 25 Nov Key Club, Leeds - Wayward Sons tour Tues 27 Nov Waterfront, Norwich - Wayward Sons tour Wed 28 Nov Sugarmill, Stoke - Wayward Sons tour

DECEMBER Sat 1 Dec Winter Rocks, Corp - Festival, with Skindred, Stone Broken, Wayward Sons and others Sun 2 Dec Esquires, Bedford - Wayward Sons tour Sat 8 Dec Robin 2, Bilston - Vega Xmas Show Fri 14 Dec Old School House, Barnsley - Headline show

#DOOMSDAYOUTLAW #HARDROCK

Recent Posts