top of page

THOSE DAMN CROWES release new album 'Murder and the Motive'

hose Damn Crows are a hard-hitting five piece rock band from Bridgend, South Wales. Performing at festivals such as Camden Rocks, Steelhouse, HRH, Giants Of Rock, Planet Rock’s Winters End, and Ramblin Man to name a few. TDC hit the scene when their single 'Fear The Broken' premiered through, and have recently signed a world wide record deal with Earache Records! Their mission is write great songs, play as many shows as possible and become another successful Welsh export......Those Damn Crows.

Track List for Murder And The Motive: 01. Don’t Give A Damn 02. Blink Of An Eye 03. Someone Someday 04. Rock N Roll Ain’t Dead! 05. Behind These Walls 06. Say It 07. Seven Days 08. The Fighter 09. Break Away 10. Fear Of The Broken

BAND MEMBERS Shane Greenhall - Vocals Ian 'Shiner' Thomas - Guitar Ronnie Huxford - Drums Lloyd Wood - Bass David Winchurch - Guitar


Recent Posts


bottom of page