top of page

GRETA VAN FLEET stream new single 'Anthem'

"Anthem", a brand new song from Michigan rockers GRETA VAN FLEET — Jake Kiszka(guitar), Sam Kiszka (bass, keyboards), Josh Kiszka (vocals) and Danny Wagner (drums) — can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's debut album, "Anthem Of The Peaceful Army", which will be released on October 19 via Lava/Republic Records.

Collectively written by all four band members, the ten original songs explore a variety of topics that include fresh starts, love, integrity, innocence, adventure, diversity and peace, the life cycle and its inherent responsibilities, courage, masked deceptions, revolution, and truth. Blending rock, soul and blues, Jake's blazing guitar riffs, Josh's soaring, powerful vocals, Danny's thunderous drums, and Sam's swaggering baselines and keys create a menagerie of musical elements throughout.

"Anthem Of The Peaceful Army" was produced by Marlon Young, Al Sutton and Herschel Boone (The Rust Brothers) and recorded earlier this year at Blackbird Studios in Nashville and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, Michigan.


Recent Posts


bottom of page