Please reload

Recent Posts

ACCEPT: 'Balls To The Wall' Live Video From 'Symphonic Terror'

October 5, 2018


And Wild" and "Pandemic". The middle part featured guitarist Wolf Hoffmann accompanied by a symphony orchestra, presenting the best tracks from his recent solo album, "Headbangers Symphony", which includes metal versions of some of the world's biggest classical compositions (e.g. from Beethoven, Mozart, Vivaldi). And in the last but not least part, fans were able to bang their heads to ACCEPT anthems (also accompanied by the orchestra), such as "Princess Of The Dawn", "Breaker", "Fast As A Shark" and "Metal Heart", as well as to newer songs like "Stalingrad", "Shadow Soldiers" and "Teutonic Terror". The finale was an eight-minute version of ACCEPT's classic song "Balls To The Walls".

A performance clip of the song "Balls To The Wall", taken from "Symphonic Terror - Live At Wacken 2017", can be seen below.

"Symphonic Terror - Live At Wacken 2017" will be available as:



* Blu-ray+2CD digipak 
* DVD+2CD digipak 
* 2CD digipak 
* 3LP box (black) including booklet, poster 

* 3LP Box (gold) including booklet, poster (Nuclear Blast mailorder exclusive) 
* Blu-ray+DVD+2CD earbook 
* BluRay+DVD+2CD earbook + photo card (signed) (Nuclear Blast mailorder exclusive)


DVD/Blu-ray track listing:


Part 1: Accept

01. Die By The Sword 
02. Restless And Wild 
03. Koolaid 
04. Pandemic 
05. Final Journey

Part 2: Headbanger's Symphony

06. Night On Bald Mountain 
07. Scherzo 
08. Romeo And Juliet 
09. Pathétique 
10. Double Cello Concerto In G Minor 
11. Symphony No. 40 IN G Minor

Part 3: Accept with Orchestra

12. Princess Of The Dawn 
13. Stalingrad 
14. Dark Side Of My Heart 
15. Breaker 
16. Shadow Soldiers 
17. Dying Breed 
18. Fast As A Shark 
19. Metal Heart 
20. Teutonic Terror 
21. Balls To The Wall



22. Making Of: Wacken 
23. Making Of: Headbanger's Symphony





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload