top of page

Buckets Rebel Heart To Release ’20 Good Summers’ On December 7th, 2018

Buckets Rebel Heart is the new band formed by ex Bad Company and Humble Pie guitarist Dave “Bucket” Colwell, along with former 720 & New Torpedoes drummer, Paul “Taff” Edwards. The line-up is completed by lead vocalist Jim Stapley and bass player Dave “Boycie” Boyce, previously of The Quireboys.

December 7th, 2018 sees the official release of the band’s debut album ‘20 Good Summers‘, showcasing 12 songs written by Colwell and Edwards. Mixed in Nashville, by Grammy Award Winner Ben Fowler, the album also features vocal contributions from Mollie Marriott and Rick “Georgia Satellites” Richards, among others.

The album will be released on Pride & Joy Music on December 7th, 2018

The band made their live debut in June, going down a storm at the Sweden Rock Festival 2018.

Recent Posts


bottom of page