top of page

SLASH has released a new static video for the song 'The Great Pretender'

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators have released their new album, Living The Dream, via Slash's own label Snakepit Records, in partnership with Roadrunner Records. A static video for the song "The Great Pretender" can be found below.

Living The Dream is Slash’s fourth solo album, and third with Slash and his bandmates Myles Kennedy (Vocals), Brent Fitz (Drums), Todd Kerns (Bass & Vocals) and Frank Sidoris (Guitar & Vocals). Order at this location.

The cover art for Living The Dream was created by renowned visual artist Ron English.

Living The Dream tracklisting:

"The Call Of The Wild" "Serve You Right" "My Antidote" "Mind Your Manners" "Lost Inside The Girl" "Read Between The Lines" "Slow Grind" "The One You Loved Is Gone" "Driving Rain" "Sugar Cane" "The Great Pretender" "Boulevard Of Broken Hearts"


Recent Posts


bottom of page