STEVE PERRY Premieres 'No More Cryin' Video

Former JOURNEY vocalist Steve Perry has released the official music video for his latest solo single, "No More Cryin'". The song is taken from "Traces", his first solo album in more than two decades, which will be released on October 5 via Fantasy Records (a division of Concord Records/UMG). Co-written by Perry and Dan Wilson (SEMISONIC, ADELE), the track is a soulful reflection on isolation and love.

Perry states: "'No More Cryin'' is a love song, but not in the way you would think. It starts in one place, and builds and lands somewhere entirely different. It's got many overtones, and can be applied to so many different kinds of relationships, including my own relationship with past isolation."

"Traces" track listing:

01. No Erasin' (4:07) Writers: Steve Perry, David Spreng

02. We're Still Here (4:06) Writers: Steve Perry, Brian West

03. Most Of All (4:23) Writers: Steve Perry, Randy Goodrem

04. No More Cryin' (4:29)

Writers: Dan Wilson, Steve Perry

05. In The Rain (4:06) Writers: Steve Perry, David Spreng

06. Sun Shines Gray (3:57) Writers: Steve Perry, John 5, Thom Flowers

07. You Belong To Me (4:07) Writers: Steve Perry, Barry Eastmond

08. Easy To Love (4:03) Writers: Steve Perry, Thom Flowers

09. I Need You (2:59) Writers: Steve Perry, George Harrison

10. We Fly (3:56) Writers: Steve Perry, Jeff Babko

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

11. October In New York (deluxe edition only) 12. Angel Eyes (deluxe edition only) 13. Call On Me (deluxe edition only) 14. Could We Be Somethin' Again (deluxe edition only) 15. Blue Jays Fly (deluxe edition only)


Recent Posts