top of page

THE THREE TREMORS: New Lyric Video For 'Invaders From The Sky'

THE THREE TREMORS, the project featuring acclaimed heavy metal singers Tim “The Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (JAG PANZER) and Sean Peck (CAGE), have released a lyric video for the song “Invaders From The Sky”. You may watch the video below:

“The Three Tremors” track listing:

1. Invaders From The Sky 2. Bullets For The Damned 3. When The Last Scream Fades 4. Wrath Of Asgard 5. The Cause 6. King Of The Monsters 7. The Pit Shows No Mercy 8. Sonic Suicide 9. Fly Or Die 10. Lust Of The Blade 11. Speed To Burn 12. The Three Tremors (bonus track)


Recent Posts


bottom of page