SALIVA to Release '10 Lives' Album In October

Long-running rockers SALIVA will release their tenth studio record, titled "10 Lives", on October 19 via Megaforce Records. The disc was produced by frontman Bobby Amaru and Steve Perreira in Jacksonville, Florida and is a labor of love that took nearly a year to make.

Featuring SALIVA's trademark, no-holds-barred sound, "10 Lives" is described in a press release as "quite possibly the band's most energetic, catchy offering yet." The effort contains "14 single-worthy anthems comprised of earworm hooks, shredding solos and razor-sharp production."

The band says: "This is the tenth record for us — we call it '10 Lives'. The title represents where we are at in the band's career. We feel stronger than ever... '10 Lives' is about never giving up and grinding daily. We love making new records for the fans who continue to support the band through it all. This will not be the last!"

"10 Lives" track listing:

01. Domination 02. Only The Strong Survive 03. Some Shit About Love 04. Close to the Ledge

05. One More Night 06. Helpless 07. Epidemic 08. Gone Away 09. The Warning 10. The Snake 11. Make You Famous 12. Pissed 13. When I'm Gone 14. Some Thing About Love


Recent Posts