Please reload

Recent Posts

DEMONS SING OF THE END release video for '(Sure Look Great) Six Feet Under'

August 20, 2018


London's One-Man-Rock circus Demons Sing Of The End are excited to reveal the second music video from the latest album (Wake Up And Enjoy The Ride - released 13th Aug 2018) for the song (Sure Look Great) Six Feet Under.

A mix of music video/comic book animation and lyric video makes for a light hearted video about essentially hating someone to point of saying death wouldn't necessarily be a bad thing!


Following on from the  debut album 'Take Life By The Throat And Scream!' WUAETR is a high energy rollercoaster ride featuring 10 original tracks influenced by the 80s rock scene (Guns N' Roses, Skid Row, Aerosmith etc) whilst retaining a modern and contemporary sound.

As with the debut album 'Take Life By The Throat And Scream!' the entire album is performed by life long rock music obsessive Rob Lewis.

The album is available digitally worldwide in all the usual outlets (itunes, Amazon, Spotify) etc

Demons Sing Of The End‘s “(Sure Look Great) Six Feet Under” video:

Track List for Wake Up And Enjoy The Ride:
01. (We’re Gonna) Wake The Whole Damn Town
02. Open Fire
03. (Sure Look Great) Six Feet Under
04. The Devil’s In The Detail
05. Straight Up Freakshow Crazy
06. When It’s Cold Outside
07. Lost Tomorrow
08. If A Look Could Kill
09. Alive Tonight
10. Wake Up And Enjoy The Ride




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload