Please reload

Recent Posts

KING KOBRA release 'Sweden Rock Live' album

August 8, 2018

Take from the Facebook Page of King Kobra:  We are READY TO STRIKE again w/ our first ever live album "Sweden Rock Live". 

Available now on CD, download and across all streaming platforms


 Track List for Sweden Rock Live:


01. Ready To Strike
02. Tear Down The Walls
03. Knock ‘Em Dead
04. Shadow Rider
05. Live Forever
06. The Ballad Of Johnny Rod
07. Wild Child
08. Hunger
09. Highway Star
10. Heaven And Hell
11. Drum Solo
12. Raise Your Hands To Rock
13. Turn Up The Good Times



King Kobra‘s Sweden Rock Live teaser:

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload