top of page

Graham Bonnet Band release video for 'Livin' In Suspicion'

Graham Bonnet is a hard rock legend with a pedigree to back that statement up. His stints with Rainbow, MSG, Alcatrazz, and Impellitteri prove he is one of the finest rock vocalists of his generation. Fresh off a stint with Michael Schenker Fest, Graham is preparing to return with a new Graham Bonnet Band album, “Meanwhile, Back In The Garage”. Crafted with Kurt James on guitar (Joey Tafolla performs all rhythm and lead guitars on this album except for track 3, which was performed by Kurt James), Beth-Ami Heavenstone on bass, Jimmy Waldo on keyboards, and Mark Benquechea on drums, “Meanwhile, Back In The Garage” sees Bonnet showing why he has been and still is one of the premiere vocalists in hard rock! This new studio album offers 13 new songs where Bonnet lays down his inimitable vocals over a selection of tunes full of great hooks and melodies. Includes a bonus live DVD captured at a Live From Daryl’s House (yes, THAT Daryl of Hall & Oates) performance in early 2018.



1. Meanwhile, Back In The Garage

2. The Hotel

3. Livin’ In Suspicion

4. Incest Outcest U.S.A.

5. Long Island Tea

6. The House

7. Sea Of Trees

8. Man On The Corner

9. We Don’t Need Another Hero

10. America…Where Have You Gone?

11. Heading Toward The Light

12. Past Lives

13. The Crying Chair

14. Starcarr Lane (Live From Daryl’s House 2018)

DVD (Live From Daryl’s House 2018)

1. Night Of The Shooting Star (Intro)

2. Too Young To Die, Too Drunk To Live

3. All Night Long

4. Night Games

5. California Air

6. God Blessed Video

7. Stand In Line

8. Island In The Sun

9. Desert Song

10. Starcarr Lane

11. Jet To Jet

12. S.O.S.

13. Into The Night

14. Samurai

15. Skyfire

16. Since You Been Gone

17. Assault Attack

18. Eyes Of The World

19. Hiroshima Mon Amour

20. Lost In Hollywood

#GrahamBonnetBand #alcatrazz #MSG #RAINBOW

Recent Posts


bottom of page