top of page

NITRATE Release Official Lyric Video For 'Attraction' (Album 'Real World' OUT NOW)

MelodicRock Records is truly excited to bring a brand new, exciting melodic rock band to light. One that characterises everything many of us love about the 80s and about driving, melodic rock n roll. NITRATE is that band. And the debut album is out now.

British rockers NITRATE may be a new name, but you’ll recognise some of the faces.

NITRATE is: Nick Hogg - Guitars & Keyboards

Rob Wylde - Lead, Rhythm, Bass Guitar & Backing Vocals (Midnite City, Tigertailz)

Joss Mennen - Lead & Backing Vocals (Zinatra/Mennen)

Pete Newdeck - Drums & Backing Vocals (Midnite City, Eden’s Curse, Blood Red Saints, Newman)

Nitrate isn’t a one-off project, Album 2 is already written with the same Hogg/Wylde writing partnership and will be coming your way in 2019.

Engineered by: Leon Bailey

Mixed by: Pete Newdeck

Mastered by: Harry Hess

Produced by: Rob Wylde Album

Artwork by: Nello Dell’Omo


Recent Posts


bottom of page