Hard rockers SUCKERPUNCH release new single 'Snake Bite'

The hard rocking SUCKERPUNCH from Denmark, have released their newest single "Snake Bite". Check out the new single below.

Recorded at Blaize Music by Suckerpunch and Chris Blaize

Find it at Spotify TIDAL Deezer iTunes and all major Streaming Services.

Band Members

Kurt Noesgaard - Vocal Morten Flindt - Guitar Jesper Willumsgaard - Bass Lars Groth - Drums


Recent Posts