TSO guitarist Chris Caffery to release 'Jester's Court' July 27th

The sixth studio album from Chris Caffery, world class guitarist, who, in addition to his many years with Savatage (since 1987) and TSO (since 1996), has also worked on numerous albums by renowned musicians such as Doro, TM Stevens, Joe Lynn Turner or Circle II Circle. For the recordings of The Jester's Court Chris managed to get a number of top musicians. In addition to Caffery (lead and background vocals, lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars, bass guitar) the album also features Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Billy Idol, Foreigner), Jane Mangini (TSO, Dee Snider, Joe Lynn Turner), Tony Dickinson (TSO), Joel Hoekstra's (Whitesnake, TSO, Night Ranger) and Grammy nominated multi-instrumentalist Lonnie Park and others.

click here to purchase

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Upon the Knee

2. 1989

3. Lost Tonight

4. Magic Man

5. Protect My Soul

6. Inside My Heart

7. Lunar Major

8. Watch

9. The Feeling of a White Lie

10. Checkmate

11. The Jester's Court

12. Baby You and I

Recent Posts