Please reload

Recent Posts

U.D.O. To Release 'Steelfactory' Album In August; First Single 'Rising High'

June 15, 2018

U.D.O., the German metal band led by former ACCEPT frontman Udo Dirkschneider, will release its new album, "Steelfactory", on August 31 via AFM.


The first single, "Rising High", can be streamed below.

According to a press release, "Steelfactory" sees "U.D.O. return to their core competence, clearly influenced by their past shows with DIRKSCHNEIDER, the songs in their rousingly simple straightness have a hymn character, as it is only known from the past."

The press release continues: "'Steelfactory' has become a timeless metal album and thus the impressive statement of a master of his craft. With its earthy, punchy and handmade sound — with the participation of the Danish producer Jacob Hansen (among others, VOLBEAT) — 'Steelfactory' meets the nerve of the time, which may be triggered again since the successful DIRKSCHNEIDER tour worldwide."



"Steelfactory" track listing:


01. Tongue Reaper 
02. Make The Move 
03. Keeper Of My Soul 
04. In The Heat Of The Night 

05. Raise The Game 
06. Blood On Fire 
07. Rising High 
08. The Devil Is An Angel (digipack bonus track) 
09. Hungry And Angry 
10. One Heart One Soul 
11. Pictures In My Dreams (digipack bonus track) 
12. A Bite Of Evil 
13. Eraser 
14. Rose In The Desert 
15. The Way





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload