DC4 featuring former members of Dio, Odin and Armored Sanit to release 'Atomic Highway' Sept

Atomic Highway, the new release from L.A. mega rock band DC4 featuring Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint, Odin), Rowan Robertson (Dio, Bang Tango, Raiding The Rock Vault), Shawn Duncan (Odin, Killer Bee), and Matt Duncan is set for September 14th on HighVolMusic.

Atomic Highway contains 10 tracks of epic hard rock and also features John Bush (Armored Saint) and Dizzy Reed (Guns N' Roses, Hookers N' Blow)on the Who cover Baba O'Riley. Atomic Highway was recorded, engineered, and mixed by Bill Metoyer a Skull Seven Productions.

Tracklisting Progeny Queen Of Angels Atomic Highway Something In My Head Dominique Castaway One And Only Baba O'Riley 21st Century Love Seize The Day


Recent Posts