top of page

The Cruel Intentions debut album 'No Sign Of Relief' will be released September 21st

The Cruel Intentions have signed with Indie Recordings, Norway's premier rock & metal label.The debut album, "No Sign Of Relief", will be released September 21st on all platforms including vinyl and cd.Singles and music-videos will be released prior to the release, so stay tuned!From the label:"With this album, the band creates a young, original and modern expression, albeit with strong roots in the history of rock. Their music conveys a wide range of emotional topics, with a light mix of optimism and pessimism as their basic recipe, although the tragicomical view of the world excels throughout the album. The dichotomy of the dark side of fun, contra the bright views of making mistakes; the loss of falling off in life and not fitting into society, contra the bravery with daring to be yourself, to go your own ways – these are the underlying themes in this album. The songs are fast paced, humorous and at times really hard-hitting, especially with the assistance of Europe’s most clashing cowbell. This album reeks of confidence, and will certainly smite you with its persuasive musical turns. It’s groovy, angry, comical and sassy – bringing out the emotions of anger, joy, fun and confidence in the listener, all packaged beautifully in their 11 track album with the title ‘No Sign of Relief’."

Album art by:

Tomorrow Creatives Tracklist:

1: Jawbreaker

2: Reckoning

3: Genie's Got A Problem

4: Weekend Suffering

5: Borderline Crazy

6: Check Your Head

7: Sick Adrenaline

8: Everybody Riot

9: Go Fuck Yourself

10: Chaos In A Bombshell

11: Devilicious

Recent Posts


bottom of page