Please reload

Recent Posts

LAGOON release their first two singles 'Roller Coaster' & 'Rock n Roll'

April 15, 2018

Lagoon: A new international band hailing from the countries of Sweden, USA, England, and Canary Islands. We strive to create amazing Rock N Roll in 2018.

Check out the band on Facebook 


Band Members


Vocals: Dan

Guitar: Graham

Guitars: Tim

Bass: Hammer

Drums: Emillio 


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload