top of page

Badlands ( Jake e Lee / Ray Gillen ) Demos & Unreleased ( Audio )

These are demos recorded by the band Badlands. Badlands was a band founded by former Ozzy Osbourne guitarist Jake E. Lee and former Black Sabbath members Ray Gillen and Eric Singer. Badlands also featured bassist Greg Chaisson. After the first Badlands album, Eric Singer was replaced by Jeff Martin. The group lasted from 1988 to 1993 and released two albums, Badlands (1989) and Voodoo Highway (1991) before Gillen left and was replaced by singer John West from New York. Gillen's death in 1993 effectively ended any hopes of re-uniting the project. The album Dusk (a demo recorded in 1992 - 1993) was posthumously released in 1998.

01. Let It Bleed:

02. Shake Down:

03. The Last Time (1st Recording):

04. Get Ready:

05. Soul Lives In The Heart:

06. Blue Neon:

07. Badlands:

08. Jade Song:

09. Lord Knows:

10. Reckless Love:

11. Hard Driver:

12. The Last Time (2nd Recording):

13. Rumblin' Train:

14. Devil Stomp:

15. Seasons:

16. Time Goes By:

17. Want To Live With You:

#Badlands #demos #HairBandHeaven #RayGillen #EricSinger #JakeeLee #DEMOlition

Recent Posts


bottom of page