Please reload

Recent Posts

TNT Streaming New Song 'Get Ready For Some Hard Rock'

April 4, 2018

"Get Ready For Some Hard Rock", a track from Norwegian rockers TNT's new album XIII, is available for streaming below. The album will be available on June 8th. 


XIII tracklisting:

"We’re Gonna Make It"
"Not Feeling Anything"
"Fair Warning"
"It’s Electric"
"Where You Belong"
"Can’t Breathe Anymore"
"Get Ready For Some Hard Rock"
"People, Come Together"
"Tears In My Eyes"
"17th Of May"
"Catch A Wave"

"Get Ready For Some Hard Rock"




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload