Please reload

Recent Posts

ROB ZOMBIE: Trailer For Limited-Edition Vinyl Box Set

March 15, 2018

Due on March 30 is extensive series of vinyl releases of Rob Zombie solo efforts, including "Hellbilly Deluxe", "American Made Music To Strip By", "The Sinister Urge", "Educated Horses", "Zombie Live" and "Spookshow International Live". A trailer for the set is available below.

The Rob Zombie limited-edition vinyl box set will contain 11 albums on 15 180-gram audiophile black vinyl LPs (all titles except "Hellbilly Deluxe 2" also available for individual preorder on standard-weight black LPs)

* "Astro-Creep: 2000 Live" - 1LP (new album: recorded at Riot Fest Chicago, September 2016)
* "Hellbilly Deluxe" - 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl since 1998)
* "American Made Music To Strip By" - 2LP (first release on vinyl since 1999)
* "The Sinister Urge" - 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl since 2001)

* "Educated Horses" - 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
* "Zombie Live" - 2LP (first release on vinyl)
* "Hellbilly Deluxe 2" - 1LP (first release on vinyl since 2010)
* "Mondo Sex Head" - 2LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
* "Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor" - 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
* "Spookshow International Live" - 2LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
* "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser" - 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)


Exclusive extras:



• Foil stamp-numbered custom box designed by Rob Zombie
• Individually hand-painted, vacuum-formed Creeper Robot mask 
• 8GB Creeper Robot USB stick with all 11 albums in uncompressed 44.1kHz/16-bit digital audio files for personal use
• Five collectable lithographs designed by Rob Zombie and Hartman, including one autographed by Zombie
• Turntable mat designed by Rob Zombie
• Microfiber LP cleaning cloth designed by Rob Zombie and Hartman

Also due on March 30 is Rob Zombie's 2016 front-to-back concert performance of WHITE ZOMBIE's 1995 album "Astro-Creep: 2000 – Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head". "Astro-Creep: 2000 Live" will be made available via Interscope/Geffen/A&M. 

Zombie and his band began working on the follow-up to 2016's "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser" last summer. The new LP is tentatively due out later this year.

Zombie has just started production on his next movie, a sequel to his 2005 horror hit "The Devil's Rejects". "3 From Hell", which started shooting on Tuesday (March 13), is said to continue the story of the Firefly clan — Sid Haig as Captain Spaulding, Bill Moseley as Otis and Sheri Moon Zombie as Baby — whom we saw go down in a torrent of bullets at the end of the first film.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload