17 Crash - release Hit The Prey [OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO]

This track is included in the new album "Hit The Prey" which will be worlwide released on March 30th.

Track List for Hit The Prey: 01. Approaching 02. Lies 03. Can’t Touch 04. Don’t You Break My Life 05. Out Of It 06. Rum All Night 07. Scream My Name 08. In The Eyes Of A Woman 09. Brighter Day 10. Dead City 11. Hit The Prey

Band Members

Ros Crash - Vocals

Frankie - Guitar

Steve " Poison "- Guitar

Lawrence Kaos - Bass

Phil Hill - Drums

Follow the band on https://www.facebook.com/17crash/

#17Crash #HairBandHeaven

Recent Posts