Please reload

Recent Posts

Electric Radio Kings (featuring Stacey Blades) release video for 'Sympathy For Me'

March 4, 2018

 posted on the Electric Radio Kings FB Page: Finally the wait is over! Ladies and Gentlemen.... The World Debut of "Sympathy For Me" Video. The 2nd upcoming single for Electric Radio Kings! Thank you so much to our lovely young talented director Mason Wright for Keep It King Productions! Awesome job buddy you rock! Cheers, crank it peeps!



Band Members


Paul Christiana: Vocals
Stacey Blades: Guitars
Keith Horne: Guitars
Johnny Rude: Drums
Del Cheetah: Bass Guitar

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload