De La Muerte, have released a brand new Lyric video for “The Last Duel”


De La Muerte is a project born at the beginning of 2014 from Gianluca Mastrangelo (voice) and Gianluca Quinto (guitars). Then Christian D’Alessandro (guitars), Luca Ciccotti (drums) and Claudio Michelacci (bass) were involved to complete the line-up. Simon Ciccotti joined his brother Luca on drums as special guest for the first self-titled album of the band. They come up with a fresh, aggressive and modern hard ‘n heavy: a new kind of heavy metal. Charmed by the mexican “Nuestra Señora de la Santa Muerte” cult they draw inspiration from those “damned stories”.

After the release of their self-titled debut album (for Bakerteam Records) they promoted their music sharing the stage with great artists and bands including: Exodus, Therion, Russell Allen, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Circus Maximus , Taake, Blaze Bayley, Vision Divine, Kaledon, Astra and more.

After promoting their first EP in 2015-2016 in February-March 2017 the band has been touring with Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob, Trans-Siberian Orchestra) and playing with him for his live shows.

Tracklist 01 - Theme of Revenge - De La Muerte

02 - De La Muerte - De La Muerte

03 - Lady Death - De La Muerte

04 - The Last Duel - De La Muerte

05 - Gambling in Hell - De La Muerte

06 - Heart of Stone - De La Muerte

07 - Death Engine - De La Muerte

08 - How Do You Feel? - De La Muerte

09 - Horizon - De La Muerte

10 - Canción del Mariachi – Los Lobos Cover

11 - Scream Of Madness - De La Muerte MEMBERS

Gianluca Mastrangelo: vocals Gianluca Quinto: guitars Christian D’Alessandro: guitars Claudio Michelacci: bass Luca Ciccotti: drums

#DeLaMuerte #HairBandHeaven

Recent Posts