Please reload

Recent Posts

BOBAFLEX release new video for LIGHTS OUT from their latest release ELOQUENT DEMONS

February 14, 2018

LIGHTS OUT is the third single off the band's 8th Studio album ELOQUENT DEMONS.


LIGHTS OUT was also released with five different versions available digitally everywhere.





Bobaflex are:

Marty McCoy - guitar / vocals

Shaun McCoy - guitar / vocals

Jake Earley - guitar / vocals

Tommy Johnson - drums

Jymmy Tolland - bass


Directed by Paul Cunningham of Cool World Photography





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload