top of page

Dangerous Curves to release debut studio album SO DIRTY RIGHT

Dangerous Curves Debut studio album "So Dirty Right" will be out worldwide on April 6th, 2018.


1. Sensationable Submit

2. Art Of The Heart

3. Club Mile High

4. Funky Bonez

5. I Need lovin'

6. So Dirty Right

7. Ready Or Not

8. See You Again

9. Forbidden Love

10. Locked Down

Recorded, mixed and produced by Chris Themelco at Monolith Studios (Orpheus Omega, Massive, Harlott) & Mastered at Deluxe Mastering (JET, Silverchair, The Veronicas).Pre ordering of the album "So Dirty Right" along with the first single and video clip “Art Of The heart” will be available from February 23rd 2018.​

Recent Posts


bottom of page