17 CRASH reveal artwork and track listing for upcoming album "HIT THE PREY"

From the FB Page of 17 CRASH:

....TAKE A LOOK FOLKS !!!! We are very happy to show you the official cover of our new incoming record called : " HIT THE PREY ". Mixed n' mastered by Simone Mularoni of DGM at Domination Studio. Special guest on Keyboard: Alessio Lucatti from Vision Divine n' Deathless Legacy. Down here you can also see the tracklist :

1 Approaching 2 Lies 3 Can't Touch 4 Don't You Break My Life 5 Out Of It 6 Rum All Night 7 Scream My Name 8 In The Eyes Of A Woman 9 Brighter Day 10 Dead City 11 Hit The Prey Awesome graphics by Demonrat PH.

#17Crash #HairBandHeaven

Recent Posts