Please reload

Recent Posts

LIPZ set to release debut album "ScaryMan"

January 7, 2018


Lipz are set to release their album "Scary Man" Hailing from Stockholm, the band has previously released several singles and videos. "ScaryMan" will mark the bands first  full length release.

Band Members:

Koffe K - drums
Alex K - guitar, Lead vocals
Conny S - guitar, backing vocals
Jerry Kag - Bass, backing vocals


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload