KILLER DWARFS "Live No Guff" Promo Video

David Ellefson's EMP Label Group will release a new live album from Killer Dwarfs, entitled Live No Guff, on April 13th. A promo video for the upcoming release can be found below. Further album details coming soon.


"Comin’ Through" "Hard Luck Town" "Tell Me Please" "Driftin’ Back" "Union Of Pride" "Doesn’t Matter" "Can’t Lose" "Start @ One" "Burn It Down" "Stand Tall" "Keep The Spirit Alive" "Dirty Weapons" "Heavy Mental Breakdown"


Recent Posts