Please reload

Recent Posts

CHASTAIN Singer LEATHER LEONE To Release 'II' Album In April

January 4, 2018

LEATHER, the solo band of CHASTAIN singer Leather Leone, will release its new album, "II", on March 21 in Japan via Rubicon Music and on April 13 in the U.S. through Divebomb Records and in Europe through High Roller Records. The vinyl version of the album will be made available on June 29 via High Roller (limited to 500 copies, red or black vinyl).

"II" track listing:

01. Juggernaut
02. The Outsider
03. Lost At Midnite
04. Black Smoke
05. The One
06. Annabelle
07. Hidden In The Dark
08. Sleep Deep
09. Let Me Kneel
10. American Woman
11. Give Me Reason

Joining the vocal powerhouse in the new formation are Vinnie Tex (guitar), Thiago Velasquez(bass) and Braulio Drumond (drums).



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload