Sixgun Renegades release video for "Loaded Gun"

Sixgun Renegades have released a video for "Loaded Gun" the first single from the debut self titled album.

Track List for Sixgun Renegades: 01. Renegade 02. My Way Or The Highway 03. Unbreakable 04. Lost And Found 05. Loaded Gun 06. Scream N´Shout 07. Rock City Blues (Born Under A Bad Sign) 08. All For One… None For All 09. Here To Stay


Recent Posts