Madman's Lullaby set to release 'Sins of Greed' November 24th, 2017

MelodicRock Records is excited to announce the next release on the label. This band rocks hard! This album is so ass-kickingly intense, so brain numbingly supersonic, that we dare only put 9 tracks on the disc! To add a 10th song would clearly risk the listeners head exploding. Please welcome American no-nonsense hard rockers MADMAN’S LULLABY for their new album Sins Of Greed, which will be released just in time for the silly season, November 24. Madman’s Lullaby have been rocking us since 2007 and their 4th album is the one that sees them deliver everything you’ve loved about them in the past, with an even more high energy sonic hard rocking attack.

The album features the following tracks:

01. One Shot

02. Makes No Sense

03. Little Demons

04. Live Again

05. Don’t Walk Away

06. Quicker With Liquor

07. About You

08. The Storm

09. Melt Down

Pre-orders: November 4. Release Date: November 24


Recent Posts