Please reload

Recent Posts

Vandenberg’s Moonkings release video for “What Doesn’t Kill You”

November 2, 2017

 Vandenberg’s Moonkings featuring former Whitesnake guitarist Adrian Vandenberg have released a video for their new song “What Doesn’t Kill You” from their upcoming new studio album MK II, which will be released on November 3, 2017.




Track List for MK II:
01. Tightrope
02. Reputation
03. Angel In Black
04. The Fire
05. Walk Away
06. All Or Nothing
07. What Doesn’t Kill You
08. Ready For The Taking
09. New Day
10. Love Runs Out
11. If You Can’t Handle The Heat



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload