Please reload

Recent Posts

SWEET & LYNCH Release Video for the Killer New Track 'Afterlife'

August 24, 2017

The official video for the song "Afterlife" from SWEET & LYNCH — the band featuring guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of STRYPER, legendary guitarist George Lynch (DOKKEN, LYNCH MOB), bassist James LoMenzo (MEGADETH, WHITE LION, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) and drummer Brian Tichy (THE DEAD DAISIES, WHITESNAKE) — can be seen below. The track is taken from SWEET & LYNCH's sophomore album, "Unified", which will be released on November 10 via Frontiers Records.

"Unified" track listing:


01. Promised Land
02. Walk
03. Afterlife
04. Make Your Mark
05. Tried & True
06. Unified
07. Find Your Way
08. Heart Of Fire
09. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload