SWEET & LYNCH Release Behind The Scenes Video From The Making of "Unified"

Frontiers Music Srl is set to release the second album from SWEET & LYNCH, "Unified". The highly anticipated follow up to the band's Billboard charting debut, "Only to Rise" will be available on November 10th.

Today the band has released an exclusive behind the scenes video, documenting the process of recording "Unified".

Listen to the first single from the album,"Promised Land"

SWEET & LYNCH is centered around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of heavy metal stalwarts STRYPER (ex-BOSTON) and iconic guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, KXM, ex-DOKKEN) along with bassist James Lomenzo (ex MEGADETH, WHITE LION, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) and drummer Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, ex-WHITESNAKE). In addition to his vocal and guitar work, Michael Sweet handled all of the production duties on "Unified"

Track Listing:

1. Promised Land

2. Walk

3. Afterlife

4. Make Your Mark

5. Tried & True

6. Unified

7. Find Your Way

8. Heart Of Fire

9. Bridge Of Broken Lies

10. Better Man

11. Live To Die


Michael Sweet - Lead Vocals, Guitars George Lynch - Lead Guitars James Lomenzo - Bass Guitar Brian Tichy - Drums

#MichaelSweet #GeorgeLynch

Recent Posts