Please reload

Recent Posts

Sweet & Lynch Release first single "Promised Land" from New Album 'Unified'

July 28, 2017

Here it is, guys! The first song from the upcoming Sweet & Lynch album, UNIFIED! Check out "Promised Land" and let us know what you think! The album is out on November 10th on Frontiers Music srl and can be pre-ordered here: Amazon


"George and I couldn't be more excited about this album! We've worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds - a throw back of the chart topping Stryper/Dokken days yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today. We couldn't be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you'll ever hear. If you liked SWEET & LYNCH I, you're going to love ‘Unified’! - Michael Sweet

And yes, it is the SAME LINE-UP from the debut album!


- Michael Sweet (Stryper): Vocals, Guitar
- George Lynch Fan Page (Lynch Mob, KXM, Dokken): Guitar
- James LoMenzo (ex Megadeth, Black Label Society, White Lion): Bass
- Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, ex Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Foreigner): Drums


Track Listing:

1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart Of Fire
9. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die


Produced by Michael Sweet

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Please reload