top of page

17 Crash's Fourth Studio Album "Stamina" + New Music Video "Strike First"

Italian rockers 17 Crash's fourth studio album "Stamina" is now available as of November 18th via Rockshots Records. For the album's release day, the band is channeling the power of the Kobra Kai (Karate Kid) for their new music video for the full-length's closing track "Strike First".

The band continues to explain the song:

"We took the inspiration for this song from the Karate Kid/Kobra Kai – movie/pictures, series. Therefore, it's necessary to be on guard, without, however, being defeatist or pessimistic. Be always prepared when things are going against you. Be brave and show no mercy to the ones with bad intentions towards you. Don’t let them smell your fear, let them smell the taste of your fist."

Watch and listen to "Strike First" at

17 Crash's new record "Stamina" is a much more complex and profound piece of work written entirely during the endless lockdowns from the 2020 pandemic that the world experienced. Their passion for the 80’s glam / hard n’ heavy rock n' roll crossed with a particular duality between human struggle and the will to fight and resist against all the odds. It might seem that 17 Crash has come a long way, but rest assured they are just warming up for what’s to come.

Colliding their emotions, fears, and wishes, mixing up everything they got inside, and talking about their experiences and how they changed over these past testing years, 17 Crash explains their album in further detail.

"People should listen to this album very carefully, trying to catch the real spirit of it. Words have a very important message in this one, considering the times we are living in and what happened in 2020. The singles show what we are and what we want to say after these two terrible years. It's like a concept about this crazy modern era and all the effects it brought to us. This record, it’s a box with all the emotions and the feeling we had during the composing process. We are talking about being us at 100% and our fans know that we always speak just about the truth. On this album, we shared everything we wanted to. No secrets, just feelings." adds the band.

Track Listing: 1. A Song For Ennio - 2:14 2. Higher - 3:26 3. My World - 3:42 4. Soul - 4:10 5. Keep Yourself Alive - 3:23 6. In My Dreams - 4:34 7. Reach For The Sky - 3:30 8. Flashing Lights - 3:21 9. Brand New Way - 3:49 10 Danger Zone - 3:46 11 Strike First - 4:43 Album Length: 40:43

Recent Posts


bottom of page