top of page

130R Share New Video "Damage Is Done"

The lockdowns of 2020/21 were a trying time for all but none more so than musicians. What to do? How to break the cycle of not being able to do the thing you love? Simple: Write and record an album remotely! Easier said than done when not all members have home recording facilities but, through much trial and error, here it is, the debut album by 130R.

Members and guest musicians from the cream of the north east rock scene, and beyond, have come together to craft 10 tracks of classy hard rock/pop metal that are sure to get inside your head and hopefully your heart.

Band Line-Up:

Ian Humphrey - Vocals

Edward Box - Guitar/vocals

Neil Lough - Bass

Mick Robson - Drums

CD Track Listing:

1- All You See

2- Rush

3- Damage is Done

4- Face in the Crowd

5- One More Day

6- Another War

7- If You Could See Me Now

8- Season of Denial

9- Barricades

10- The Circle Turning

Web and Social Media Links:


Recent Posts


bottom of page